Kingdom Veteran Vintage & Classic Car Club

Welcome to the Kingdom Veteran Vintage & Classic Car Club

The aim of our club is to provide vintage and classic car enthusiasts in Kerry and surrounding counties a club that promotes our hobbie while providing Runs and events throughout the year please feel free to contact us for membership. members are encouraged to contribute to our new website.

The “Rose of Tralee Run” took place at the end of August 1979 and had a stop at the Castleross Hotel in Killarney. During that stop the late Tom Twohill suggested to the late P.J. O Riordan that there was enough interest in vintage cars in Kerry to form our own club. Enthused by the suggestion P.J. seized on the moment and called a meeting of those interested to take place a few weeks later at Farranfore Airport.



Registered Members

Events yearly

Upcoming News & Events

Here are the upcoming cars & coffees, mettings, runs and News

Club Secretary’s Scramble Run

Club Secretary’s Scramble Run

Club Secretary's Scramble Run Sunday 25th September   Meet at Ballygarry Hotel at 9am Sharp for quick registration leave. 10:30 am Run will be made up of 3 Scrambles or runs.... SCRAMBLE 1 is - Tralee to Mitchell's Motor Museum Kilgarvan.   Will be made up...

12th Annual Car and Honda Run 2022

12th Annual Car and Honda Run 2022

That time of Year again, a club members favorite not to be missed... Club members in the whole love this event, so get polishing only 4 days to Go. First spot prize, at 10 am so arrive early.

Ardfert Tractor Run for PJ

Ardfert Tractor Run for PJ

Ardfert Tractor run are haveing a memorial vintage run for PJ on the 14th of august, and they are hopeing to have a display of vintage cars in his memory. It would be great if some club members on here could go. Cars arriveing around 11:30am. There will be...

Our Vintage Gallery

Our Commitee

President: Francie Cantalon

Chairman: William McElligott

Vice Chairman : Joe O’ Sullivan

Secretary: Garrett Foley, Cappagh, Kilflynn, Tralee 0876455293


Treasurers: George Glover  & Aine Doyle

Youth Officer: Alan Fitzell

Merchandise: Richard Walsh

Webmaster: Chris Foley, Martina Molyneaux

Committee: Daithi De Prat, Joe O Sullivan